In October each building held its annual general meeting (AGM).  This led to the establishment of the new boards.  Here they are:

MTCC 570

  • President: Tony Lecce
  • Vice President: Peter Bahry
  • Treasurer: Sandro Fasciani
  • Assistant Treasurer: John D’Angelo
  • Secretary: Erle Stephens

YCC 531

  • President: Lina Romano
  • Vice President: Manny Radomski
  • Treasurer: Peter Battaglino
  • Director: Mary Ann Sillimaa
  • Director: John MacDonald

We owe sincere thanks to these individuals who have stepped up to volunteer their time and expertise in service of our community.