Our Boards

In October each corporation held it’s annual general meeting (AGM). This led to the election of one new Director for MTCC570.
Here are your new Boards: :

2000 Islington – MTCC 570

  • President:   Tony Lecce
  • Vice President:   Peter Bahry
  • Treasurer:   Erle Stephens
  • Assistant Treasurer: Roy Tamura
  • Secretary:  John D’Angelo

2010 Islington  – YCC 531

  • President:   Lina Romano
  • Vice President:   Manny Radomski
  • Treasurer:   John Macdonald
  • Assistant Treasurer: Peter Battaglino
  • Secretary:   Marian Leslie

We owe sincere thanks to these individuals who have stepped up to volunteer their time and expertise in service of our community.