Posted on Nov 14, 2016 in Board, News

Sandro Fasciani

At the Annual General Meeting of MTCC 570 (2000 Islington) held on October 20th Sandro Fasciani was elected to the Board. The current Board is:

  • President:   Tony Lecce
  • Vice President/Secretary:   Peter Bahry
  • Treasurer:   Sandro Fasciani
  • Secretary:   Joe Fazari

The Board of YCC 531 (2010 Islington) remains the same:

  • President:   John Macdonald
  • Vice President/Secretary:   Manny Radomski
  • Treasurer:   Lina Romano
  • Director:   Mary-Anne Sillamaa